You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardships on the Homestead: Working away from the Homestead

We have had lots of struggles getting our homestead going. My garden was doing great then one by one all my plants died. Back in April a storm came through and blew our chicken pen about 50 ft and destroyed it in the process. It was tied down but the stakes came right up. We had given up at that point and tried to actually sell our property but now that we found steemit, we have hope for our homestead again. My husband was laid off so we are both home everyday but I am not able to do as much as I could a few years ago. I'm hoping and praying that I can start making a helpful income on here.

Sort:  

Following you now. Your husband should join as well as any age appropriate children. Never, never, never, never give up!

My husband is on here too @Spiritualartist I might just let my older kids get on too so they can learn early about cryptocurrencies. :) We're too stubborn to give up lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48