Sort:  

That is definitely an interesting topic all in of itself for sure! I'll write it down! Thanks for the suggestion! I don't know when I will get to it but it's a good one!

I did some research & i was shocked by the statements written on Wikipedia.
I have 1 hand experience selling royal jelly
Improving fertility & with out perusing other methods.
I once saw a documentary from oman , counting endless benefits of royal jelly.

If you ever need help on a post because of your language barrier, please let me know, I will try to help you if I can!

I just put up a post any comments ...

I really do appreciate it...
It's not the language of it self but some how the layout .
Im not a real fan of Facebook & not having other social media accounts so no experience there.
But steemit is something else .
It's just seems like your not wasting your time.
I Will put your offer in mind :-)

In any case, you can let me know if I can help you some how!! Ask me anything, I will answer, try to find the answer, or hopefully point you in the right direction!

I'm off to bed, have a great night!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49