You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “MASTER GARDENER?” – NOT SOME YEARS!

in #homesteading7 years ago

@papa-pepper, I have seen blogs by you on animal kingdom and now the vegetable kingdom beckons 😊👌.
I am amazed by your zest for life and everything around, the crawlers, the slitherers, the veggies. We don't have many of those veggies in India, like Kiwano or tomatillos or hops or red Chinese noodle beans. May be our climate is not suitable for growing those vegetables here. So with your garden being set up this year, I am sure we can look forward to many more plants blogs coming up soon in steemit 😊
Red Amaranth is extremely tasty and nutritious too. I love that very much. And bitter gourd is my favorite too.
Thanks for your post. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63