You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberty & Preparedness Series: #3. | What Are Your Cordage / Rope Supplies / On Hand Like? Can You Make It in the Field if Needed? | Do You Have Your Supply Ready? Community Engagement Post!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Wow man you're really walking the walk with this. Its true though anyone brave enough to speak out against this tyranny swamped in corruption, tax evasion, and paedophillia will be targeted, it truly is all out war now. Thanks for speaking out for the rest of humanity and showing the ways in which we can survive this oppression.

Sort:  

Thanks man.

I had some idiot on here today running their mouth about how I never walk out anything with truth and liberty but he cannot write a post or be reasonable, so nobody pays attention to him while some of us have helped a lot of causes and people.

I have done my best.

I am sure if he was nearly killed as I was, he might look at life differently.

Thanks for the kind words, appreciate it.

UV your comments.

Anyone living like this has nothing to explain to anyone, half these people bitch and moan because they haven't got the balls to do it themselves, keep on keeping on man!

Thank you - honestly. It was on the weekly #SteemitCampfire post I run on my page starting every Friday to try and gather community.

Sigh.

nice nature post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58