Sort:  

We definitely need to plan that then. I would absolutely love to come down and learn all I can, while helping you out. Especially during this season for you all. ;)

Well, today we did several loads of laundry & hung it on the line, canned a couple bushels of apples, ate 3 watermelons (got them for $1 each at the Amish auction), made pudding, got 70 new grown laying hens, milked the cow, etc. Like I sad, I can always use extra hands. LOL

Talk about a full day's work! phew! You go girl! Show'em how it's done! So, I get watermelon if I come down? :D ha ha

I only bought 26, so if we still have some you can! LOL

"only" heh? lol

I bought 63 more yesterday! LOL I got an entire pallet for $15. I figured we would eat some and feed some to the chickens!

:O WOW! Talk about a yummy deal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93