You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming the Drawbacks of Small Scale Urban Homesteading: Introduction

I so agree. I started out in a tiny yard in the city long before taking the leap and moving to the country. Even on that small plot of land I gardened and learned to preserve my harvest. Actually, I was much more efficient on that small parcel than I am on all these acres. I'm looking forward to your next post.

Sort:  

I don't feel very efficient at the moment. Lol!

Haha, I understand that! We rarely see in ourselves the inspiration we provide for others. You are yards ahead of most folks. Think of all those surrounding you that haven't a clue, as to how to even grow food. One foot in front of the other and you got this!

Isn't that the truth! It still surprises me the awe that some pepole have expressed on what we've done so far. We are or most critical judges aren't we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64