You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUBURBAN HOMESTEADERS FAVOURITE TOOL AND GADGETS.

I loved the tour of your place. Did I see lights on each of your shelves at the beginning where you keep your air cooker? What a great idea. Your pantry is fabulous. I try to keep ahead as well. You never know when a bad gardening year will hit. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you and yes the lights come on as I open the door and run on batteries. Hubby loves to make things work a little better for me. I also have a sensor light in my pantry room that comes on as I walk in there usually with my hands full. This is so nice to have these little improvements around the house.

What a sweet hubby. It's all about the "upgrades" for me. Every tiny improvement is so appreciated.

Absolutely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65