You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Diego Garden Journal March 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

The first thing I saw in the pictura (picture) was that it was a house and wondered what will happen here today. Glad to know my assumptions were true, if this was the past.

These florals here are very beautiful, the yellow stands surprisingly out from the green in a great and pretty way. I would love to grow these flowers if I had the time to plant and nurture some plants... Anywho, looks like these flowers' seeds are ready!~

D'aw, looks like we shall be staring at fertile dirt here for a while. Anyways good to know the variety of flowers (and plants) jam packed here. Also good to have preventive measures against the cold climates and protecting those baby seeds!~

That a bush, and that's grey (yes I know see "greywater" but what!)? Well I need my entire life to be changed to include this inside the family of bushes! Because they look like some fanning leaves being grown out or just humongous leaves. Glad Mother Nature can be tricky!

Glad to hear about radishes (are they really wild if they are being cultivated?) are surviving and blooming quite well. Also good to hear about that!

Wow, they're a power couple alright! These chickens better be treated and cared for nicely for providing those eggs!

More flowers, now poppies based in the states! Peck, well they're beautiful of course and we like to have the memory implanted (as we are encouraged) than it living. So shame for that but someone benefitted from their environment being disrupted and harmed.

I can go on and on about the rest but I sound like a gushing and heart-eyed broken record, so let's move on to the picturas (pictures)!~

Picturas (Pictures): Well firstly they are all sharp and clean with details! Secondly, full of variety all of them. Lastly, it feels like I can reach in to smell the flowers and take an egg for myself and incubate in my house. They're that lifelike that it's like I am staring out a window!!!!~

So congratulations on the @curie upvote, keep on exploring and happy steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!

re: radishes. I am not cultivating them or ever planted them. I just harvest the flowers and pods and the greens for the chickens. And rip them out where I don't want them. The root itself is small and not very good. For that, I do cultivate radishes that are bred to give me a nice juice root to eat 😄

Love your gushing...

Welcome for the comment! ~^^~

Well, happy harvesting in any way yah can!~

Gushes some more

Thanks for sharing the post again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46