You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Your Story Contest - My Story

Nice to know more about you. You really have picked up some skills in you post lay out, well done. It all looks very profesionale
I'm still figuring a lot of the posting tools out but i'm getting there.

Hope you well and I know what you mean about managing your time on steemit...lol can run away with you a bit : o)
uv'd and resteemed

Sort:  

Well thank you!!! Can I help you with anything?!

Do you have any questions about what I've done here! I'd be happy to tell you!!

lol yes every thing : o)
Like how did you create the links to your other posts ? without putting the link on the page .

Hehehe okay.

Use this code without spaces by the brackets or parenthesis :D

[ insert name of link here ] ( copy and paste link to post here ) - Simple as that!!

Here's a good resource I like to use! when I need to figure out something!

It accepts some HTML too!

I use the website http://wri.pe to make all my posts and format prior to using the editor here on steemit. It gives a preview also. So I am able to pre-write posts and have them saved there.

OH MY GOSH..thank you so much for that !!

You're still on the THL community list as well, but i have been so sick I haven't had the chance to launch it yet. I will be doing the first membership post tomorrow so i hope you like it, we have 40 members now ...yay : o)

I didn't know what was going on since you deleted the post about it that I resteemed?!?!

Yes i had to, I made too many mistakes with it, so i just posted a new one that was more in line with what the community was about. I didn't have time to re edit it and I was worried i would not be able to edit it before steemit froze me out.

With that link you just gave me, and the tip, I will be able to do so much better now thank you again : o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35