Pole Barn poles and a Tree Cut

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

The homestead life is a channel all about how i am building a homestead on 40 acres of raw Australian land. please come and see what i'm up to o my adventure.
Thank you for taking the time to watch my video
Cheers
Graham

Sort:  

Nice tree cut! Good job! There is nothing like the feeling of cutting down timber and using that precious resource to build something that is going to be useful and last probably longer than your lifetime.

cupcake.jpg

lol so true.
Having the land and building the homestead is like I'm living life to the fullest for the first time.
love the pic
Cheers
Graham

Just found you through "An American Homestead". Nice start on the Barn. I am now following, upvoted and resteemed! Good luck to ya!

thank you....did the same to you
Cheers

G' day, glad I found you here and you may know me as She's a Bottler from utube. How's your barn coming along?

Hay.... great to have you here : )
Im making a video to go on you tube telling everyone about my steemit site.
I got to the block yesterday but I really had to do some clearing on the fire break so I could get down the back and get some of the trees, (soon to be poles ) down there.
Ill follow to
Cheers
Graham

Nice job! I would have dropped that tree directly on top of those barrels.

Thanks mate.. : )
I'm getting allot of practice building the homestead.
I followed you : )
cheers
Graham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45