You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Up SBD for Steem Powered Raised Beds

in #homesteading7 years ago

I see you are really bringing it to Steemit, showing people what you are working hard on and I really hope you achieve it! Getting the garden going well will be great for the farm and I shall give you my life energy for it to grow! 😂

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Hahah your support AND life energy mean a lot to me! I know I will need it! Hahaha I really do want to show people what their upvotes will help me achieve. I urge everyone to do that. It can also show newbies what is possible with the power of Steem! Haha hope this goal pans out. It will be so much fun to show people the process and how they have helped me. Thank you for stopping by and commenting! I really appreciate it! :)

Starts getting wrinkly skin from the loss of life force 😆
Always happy to help how I can, even just through comments and upvotes etc.

If all else fails and you only get some or half, at least that's a big goal and help towards it! I can't wait to see you posting about the success of it. 😉

Hahha oh noooooo. Don't wrinkle to death! Hahaha

I think so too! I think it would be great to even get half to help with the burden. I can't wait to post about it either! I just hope this is the right solution to all these hungry critters! I'm definitely at a loss if this doesn't work! I mean, I couldn't even grow sunflowers for goodness sake!

Haha too late, you took all my life force!

Yeah definitely, would be both a great adventure and reward to progress with the Steemit community while continuing on it. I think it will work, we must believe that it will! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50