You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Up SBD for Steem Powered Raised Beds

in #homesteading7 years ago

Starts getting wrinkly skin from the loss of life force 😆
Always happy to help how I can, even just through comments and upvotes etc.

If all else fails and you only get some or half, at least that's a big goal and help towards it! I can't wait to see you posting about the success of it. 😉

Sort:  

Hahha oh noooooo. Don't wrinkle to death! Hahaha

I think so too! I think it would be great to even get half to help with the burden. I can't wait to post about it either! I just hope this is the right solution to all these hungry critters! I'm definitely at a loss if this doesn't work! I mean, I couldn't even grow sunflowers for goodness sake!

Haha too late, you took all my life force!

Yeah definitely, would be both a great adventure and reward to progress with the Steemit community while continuing on it. I think it will work, we must believe that it will! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44