You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Got Peg Board For My Off Grid Wood Shop

in #homesteading7 years ago

I did just what I said I was going to do. And then, a month ago, I announced I was shutting down.

But I decided not to afterall.

I am going to let it run and just keep posting my stuff there for SEO purposes anyway.

Sort:  

Once again, the almighty Troy Reid lies. What's more, he doesn't have the CHARACTER to tell his viewers or post a message on Patreon. He'll still accept donations and provide NOTHING in return. What a huckster you are. What a liar. What an absolute scammer. How do you sleep at night? How do you call yourself a Christain? What an embarassment you must be to your family.

LLMMFAO ............. I'M GLAD SOMEBODY SAW MY HYPNO-TOAD AND TOOK IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL

no you didnt you lying sack of shit. you gave your patreon subs absolutely NOTHING for their money when you promised content over and above your daily videos. i dont know about you reid but id be very afraid if i pulled what you have continously. id be afraid to walk out my door cuz i might get blown away with a 12 ga. from a disgruntled sub of yours. after all. theres tons of people just as unstable as you on the internet and they dont like being ripped off anymore than us stable people. check for lurkers reid!

Sure you are. No integrity. I'm sure a few fools will pay you a couple of dollars each month for......something that can get for free on YouTube.

Again, you have no integrity.

Well, you've avoided a class action law suit so far......
There's always next year.

what does seo purposes got to do with defrauding your patreon subs for almost a yr got to do with anything you fucking freak and scam artist? youre just trying to delay a class action lawsuit against your scummy,loser ass. just because .sucks shut down doesnt mean you get a free pass to shit on everyone. we of the steemit community still hate your guts because you are nothing but a piece of shit reid.dont worry. the sucks community will be here in the next week to make sure you are held accountable for the 10s of thousands you have scammed out of innocent people so you can maintain your bum,lazy,piece of shit lifestyle. sue me too you motherfucker. i dare you! me and doc and dozens of others got you by your lying balls. you are not do it yourself because you use others because you are so lazy, you are not world cuz you cant even manage your environment around you and your just around an all around creepy guy is why you had to go half arond the planet to find a woman stupid enough to let you fuck her. congratulations mr dump his nuts.its plain to see that you dont give a flying fuck about your kid.when mel leaves yur ass be assured that you will be in prison for nonsupport because you refuse to work.

@thediyworld , WELL THEN YOU WILL HAVE TO COMPETE WITH ME FOR SEO SHARE OF THEDOITYOURSELFWORLD , I BET I CAN LOAD MORE THERE THAN YOU CAN .......... LET THE GAMES BEGIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47