You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago

@fixedbydoc keeps graying out my own comments on my own blog.

What a shame.

Such harassment is not fair Ryan.

Here is my original comment:

And where do you want to send me?

In prison for crimes I did not commit?

You guys have set me up for crimes year after year.

One day the authorities are going to turn on you. You cannot keep doing that.

And yes, I am a meat eater.

Sort:  

yes we saw your video of the sad little fawn only a few months old hanging from a tree. Since you mostly eat from fast food places it really sucks that just to prove you were a big man you went out and shot that tiny little fawn. What did your viewers call it? Oh yes- Bambi.

Big man shoot tiny baby deer for video....

bambi.png

Have you shown your army discharge papers yet cocksucker, meat is not the only thing you eat!

@thediyworld by my count you lost a couple dollars from your slanderous comments being greyed out and flagged. you will continue to do so as long as i have power to do so and you continue to libel, slander, and fraud this community and me! your slander and falsehoods are coming to an end troy reid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29