Sort:  

finish the statement reid. "i make a living online lying, and scamming people out of their money. my word means absolutely nothing and im proud of being an ebegging bum cuz im a piece of shit. blame it on my mommy cuz i dragged on her tit till i left for the army and the army threw me out because i was just too fucking weird and i wont show my dd214 because im a liar and i got less than an honorable discharge .

@thediyworld It’s also no secret what a liar and scammer you are.

hey reid! do you like this giff? lol. you deserve it.

@thediyworld begging online reaches more people than standing on the corner panhandling

hes that lazy cuz its easier too. at least panhandling you have to look em in the eye when you beg. ebegging is so much faster,easier and so more profitable.

@thediyworld

"Hey, long as I pay the bills.

Its no secret that I make a living online."

So with 16 hours on the computer, along with your capacity to sleep, how does the 'homestead' function?

wonder how his parents would feel knowing he is saying he makes a living online and supports his family? They had to come out of retirement and go back to work to support their 48 years old leach of a son. I wouldn't blame his mom if she were out searching for a doctor to abort troy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52