You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homestead Is 95 Percent Off The Grid Already

in #homesteading7 years ago

I did not break the law.

You guys have yet to get me in trouble after 5 years of stalking and harassing.

You guys have turned me in for so many crimes I cant even count them.

In New York I got to know every authority there was due to your constant reports of crimes.

In New York they have to investigate ANY and ALL reports of a crime.

Been relatively quiet in Michigan so far.

Not as fun for you is it?

Country boys dont play around and you cant waste their time as easily.

Sort:  

You have no proof of stalking or harassing first off you know its gets old when you can't back that up, its also makes you sound like a moron.

Michigan is just a state were after federal charges. Thats real jail time.

I can sleep tonight, and I'll sleep well, knowing I did not defraud the government.

How you going to sleep...

have a nice day :)

no but you are guilty of stalking online and harassment , offgridproject

How do you figure that.

Troy invited us here on a video, if you invite someone is not stalking nor is it harassment

Have a nice day :)

and thank you for being stupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59