Sort:  

We all know what's going to happen. It's going to spoil. There's a sort of a theme going on there. The racoons killed my chickens. The frost got my harvest. My solar failed. The mice ...... You get the picture.

No. The squash is safely in the freezer.

The potatoes are under 3 feet of sand.

The chickens are in the freezer too.

Cats are eating mice so we are good there too.

Looking good I would say.

Cats are eating mice so we are good there too.

Yesterday you said you not seen any mice. Lies again.

but you just commented that you haven't seen a single mouse this year. See when you lie on video it's not a good thing because you need a good memory to remember your lies. And the squash is safely in the freezer until a power failure.

I just went and looked at a pirated video of this and couldn't believe the bad condition of this produce. We feed these crappy vegetables to our chickens. They are on the verge of rotting already and he plans to eat for a year on them. Hope they don't force the kid to eat that crap. The potatoes are so tiny and rotting its no wonder he only paid thirty bucks for that mess. Never seen such bad corn in my life. Not a deal by any stretch of the imagination. I wouldn't feed that to anyone I loved.

relying heavily on your freezer is not good sense. Using it to preserve meat is one thing but taking up valuable space for vegetables that can be canned is a waste of money.