You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

@fixedbydoc keeps graying out my own comments on my own blog.

Not really freedom of speech now is it?

Ryan, nobody will EVER see me harass you in any way, shape or form.

Yet you follow me all over the World harassing me and vowing to destroy my family in the real world.

Now, here is that comment again:

More religious persecution.

Praise God that He sees fit to allow me to suffer for my faith.

I am a Pentecostal, Spirit filled Christian.

I believe in the King James Bible, in its entirety.

Sort:  

Troy - Are you affiliated with CAI (Christian Assemblies International)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53