You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hmm, fixedbydoc grayed out my own comment on my own blog.

Not really fair is it?

Here is my comment:

Or do you mean the one where .sucks members broke into my home and smeared blood all over the walls.

Then called the police and turned me in for murder.

Yeah, that was a good one huh?

Sort:  

Your memory is really bad troy. You couldn't pin that on anyone and the cops so right through your scam for money. No one was investigated or called and the cops can get IP addresses in murder cases. Your little pitiful troy lies always came back and bit you in the ass.

Somewhere in the 100s of pages, I have a screen print of the .sucks member bragging about it.

Somewhere I have the real name of that person as well.

You harass me online for the World to see.

And then you try to act innocent on the same web.

Can you say "WARPED"?

It was widely reported that the reason you needed such a large moving van was to transport all the screenshots you have of the criminals and the taped evidence of trespassers on the dumpsite in NY. So I'm sure you do have everything you need to file suit. Now hop to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41