You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homestead Is 95 Percent Off The Grid Already

in #homesteading7 years ago

LOL!!! Really? You want me to show you the newspaper? I did not read this right last night. Was quite late. Boy, you guys are funny.

Its just youtube videos for your FREE entertainment. If you dont believe me, just go away.

You dont have to follow me. And you dont have to order me around like that.

I could show you that the sky is blue and you would argue. LOL!!!!

Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Reid You pointing your finger at crap and babbling like you do on every video is not evidence for anything.
Your free entertainment is juvenile at best your dialog is garbage and your subject matter is lame. That is my free entertainment review.

Good for you :)

I dont intend to please everyone. I cannot please everyone.

Have a nice day now :)

Well, it is just YouTube videos for your FREE entertainment so it does not matter if you believe a thing I say.

run along now then :)

@thediyworld, What matters is whether or not your are telling the truth.
Obviously you are working very hard to avoid the truth.

The TRUTH is in my videos. You are so bullheaded that you wont accept the truth if it hit you on the head.

@thediyworld, Or is it that I am so open minded, is see exactly what you are REALLY doing?

What I am REALLY doing is making videos of our daily lives as we strive to become fully off the grid and self sufficient on a budget.

@thediyworld, I am Striving for the truth.

I am self-sufficient, I rely on no one.

yes troy that would be stupid. You are trying to raise your family on the profits from your videos but it wouldn't make sense to settle the questions people have about whether you are really off grid as you say. Personally if my income depended on making money and growing my business by making videos I would just show last month's electric bill to show how few kilowatts you are using just for your well pump. Just keep telling them idiots that you are 95% off grid and show Ming Bling cooking on a wastefull electric range. You may need a mental evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59