You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago

Its funny how you guys can edit my videos, articles and photos and then make claims against me.

You guys have me picking my nose, masturbating myself and another man.

All be editing my videos.

So I am not surprised at anything you show on your stuff anymore.

The last one is for real tho. Meat birds have weak hearts and some will die. Fortunately out of three batches we only lost one single bird from illness tho.

Sort:  

You zeroed in on meat birds. He is not talking about meat birds and only an idiot would have thought he meant meat birds. The chickens in the pics were not your meat birds and to deny it is exactly what put you in the situation you are in now. Putting your life and lies on social media has ruined any chance of you making a decent living for your family. You should be caged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34