You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 18 Acre Homestead Is Full Of Natural Resources

in #homesteading7 years ago

Your memory is better than mine. This is the story I was thinking about.

And yes, it seems that this fits very much.

The coyote is just trying to live his life, checking in to work each day.

The dog is always beating him up.

The coyote takes a beating but never fails - never gives up - and never fully loses.

Sort:  

You should've watched that cartoon before you replied. Comparing yourself to the coyote in the context of this film doesn't do well for your stance. BTW, No need to parrot back your standard rhetoric of "one of them" and "its all out there to see" "nothing is hidden" you have literally used those phrases so many times its become useless. I don't care who you think I am and I seriously doubt anyone else, besides your Philip20 buddy cares either. You can thank that person for bringing me here today so that I can write about your mental psychosis.

Uhh, look at yourself a moment here.

I am making daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

YOU are harassing us.

But yet you say I have a "mental psychosis"?

Really?

A bit backwards dont you think

Polly want a cracker? You have a very narrow range of responses. Just as a parrot does. Again, thank Philp20 for bringing me hear today. With friends like him you really don't need anymore enemies.

You should look at yourselves actually. Always throwing the same accusations at me that my life is a fake stage for videos.

Insane really.

@diyworld Your analysis is quite revealing. Ralph’s job is to try and steal sheep, which isn’t too virtuous an occupation. Ebegging isn’t too virtuous either.
I had another look at yesterday’s video and found it to be troubling. Why didn’t you show any of the installation? That would have been far more interesting that you just pointing at it. Why didn’t you show the inside of it, with wood burning in it? Some are saying that the woodstove isn’t even installed there. There was no steam or bubbles from the supposedly heated water. It didn’t look right at all. Then when you were explaining the shower pump system, the 2 tubes of shampoo (or whatever) were in exactly the same position before and after you supposedly had a shower. It looked like you just stopped the camera, emptied most of the water from the bucket, then immediately resumed filming. Why didn’t you have any of your home made soap there? Today’s video was also very poor content and quality. Do you really expect your channel stats to improve when you are comstantly putting out such low standard content?

HaHA!!!! Oh you guys just never give up. I KNEW you guys would try to call it a fake. I KNEW it!!!!

Think a minute now. Just give it a thought. Look at my recent videos. Now what do I use to wash myself?

Have a look. Its there on the video.

Well i dont often have anything positive to say about your videos Turkey Head, but the one good thing about the shower is, like someone said, if you start to run out of water, you can always piss in the bucket, after all piss is a natural resource!

Thank you for that very helpful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41