Sort:  

You dont really make sense at all most of the time.

Watch TV or something.

Go away.

Get a life.

Would you like a link to your video Troy for the world to see ?

Sure but ONLY if it is from my own YouTube channel and not a copy somewhere else on the internet for the benefit of someone else.

You post copies of my video from other sources and I will block it in a hurry.

You post unedited videos of my own work on my own channel I will take the free advertising.

Please just stop harassing Troy there's no benefit in you harassing somebody that's doing nothing to you

Oh, they take pleasure in hurting others. They are just bullies. But I cannot just punch them in the nose so they are essentially untouchable and unstoppable on the internet. The best world for bullies because nobody can punch back like in school.

tampa.jpg Are you sure you would not like to swap? Been here about 2 years 5Kw trackable solar panels in the back yard.

Nope. I love the country life and the North. Beautiful here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36