Sort:  

Being retired, very few things fall into that 4 letter category any longer.
Once it starts to feel like w--k, as they say in the trades, Its time to drop the belt!
Boy, I even have a hard time saying that word. 😁😁😁

Thank-you for taking the time to view this post and reply.

Always appreciated!

My Pleasure ot visit, I am just a little less than a year from retirement and looking forward to dropping that four letter word from my vocabulary :)

If your doing it for the pleasure your right it isn't that four letter word at all :)

A year from retirement @tattoodjay that is great. As the time approaches it gets even more exciting,.

Yes indeed, starting to plan what I want to do with my free time when I retire and slowing myself down at work so the change isnt to drastic LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33