You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing Seeds

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

It’s very great idea that you plant vegetables in your garden because they are fresh from nature and free from any chemicals and you can save your money as well.

It's good that you show us how to plant the eggplants step by step. Eggplants is one of the most favorite vegetables of my mother. In the meantime, for me, I like tomatoes. I look forward to your post about planting tomatoes with much interest. ;)

Sort:  

Absolutely right, my friend! I love to keep my vegetables crispy when I cook them and I am able to do so when the vegetables are from our own garden because I don't have to worry about any chemicals. =D

I'm glad to hear that your mom likes eggplants too and that you also love tomatoes. I shall be sure to make a post about how we propagate seeds from our tomatoes. Thank you for visiting my blog, @tangmo!

You’re welcome! Enjoy cooking with the vegetables directly from your garden! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70