Sort:  

@tamaralovelace
Thank you for your encouragement. I love the land. I don't love weeds and thorn trees.
I don't mind the work. It pleases me to see what I have accomplished each time I do something
worthwhile.
We will complete it though. If we have enough living days left. I am old. Old but healthy.
No drugs of any kind, no physical aliments of any kind.
But, with age. That could change.
But we plod on. It is too enjoyable not to.

Francis

Hahha that sounds just like me! I have a few acres myself. I get out and try to clear a bit in my old woman's way. We have these vines that are the bane of my existence. They have thorns that rake the daylights out of you lol. I simply enjoy the journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56