Sort:  

Yup, she is one of the beauties LOL

Do the chickens catch colds?...i heard they do. If so, do they sneeze? Lol
Always wanted to know. :)
Joy

Yes, they do LOL. but we live in such a warm climate and my chickens have lots of space to roam, they hardly ever get sick :)

Nice. I want some. But their boo boo stinks. And they are so human like...probably couldn't eat them anymore!!
Joy

haha - well, they are cute, but not human-like. and their poo only stinks if there is too much of it and no mulch. I have a lot of mulch in their area and constantly add organic material. Even their roost doesn't smell. I use pine needles and it neutralizes the poopy smell.
When it smells, something is wrong... always remember that!!

And I don't think I can eat my girls either - but the little roosters - no problem. by the time they are ready to slaughter, they are so mean that you are not going to think twice about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52