You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Homesteading bucket list" for the next year.

in #homesteading7 years ago

That's quite a list. I feel you pain with the health issues, it really slows ya down! I am on year two of recovery and still can't give it my all on most days. But our list is dwindling, no if I could adding this to the bottom of it! Best of luck keep us posted....

Sort:  

I had 2 strokes.... I'm a lot better, but I get tired easily.

Good to hear you are better! I had a large tumor removed from my voice box and my thyroid removed, 6 surgeries later I am a new man.... well almost, it takes awhile to get back on you feet, just like you said you get better every day! good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42