Building A Partition In Our Goat Sanctuary (Day 2)

#FFCC3.png

I feel like we're cutting it too close in finishing our divider in the goat sanctuary. Not only do I want to make sure that Little Debbie Cakes doesn't end up getting pregnant, but I really want to get Dale Bob separated before Mammy Goat drops her little one. While this is only the second day working on the project, It has been almost a week since I got started. Between the rain and just not having a lot of time in the afternoons to work, this thing seems to be dragging out.

Today's goal was to get the outside dividing wall up and tied into the existing perimeter fence. I wasn't really sure how I was going to get them all connected up securely, but I think I figured out how to make it happen.

What do you think? Is it going to hold up?

Watch The Video Below








Featured Products


YARDGUARD Welded Wire Fencing (48" x 50 ft; 2"x4" mesh)
TEKTON 2 Ton Come-Along Power Puller
TEKTON 4 Ton Come-Along Power Puller
Zareba T-Post Wire Clips (100 Pack)

*I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post.
**As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.




Check Us Out On Facebook




Music:
Grass by Silent Partner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00