You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REPRODUCING AFTER THEIR OWN KIND – A PAPA-PEPPER HOMESTEAD UPDATE

in #homesteading7 years ago

Amazing!!!! I envy you so very much :) I LOVE LIFE!!!! I only get to see the birds and squirrels every day and appreciate them so much - you get to see all kinds of life - ohhhhhhhh, thank you so much for sharing :) You really did put a smile on my face this morning .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Thank you for this excellent comment. To encourage people actually interacting rather than spam commenting, I will be FULL POWER UPVOTING one comment on every post. Yours has been chosen today.

Thanks @sunshine247!

I look forward to watching your posts of those little itty bitty's grow up - Have a GREAT rest of your week!!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54