Sort:  

I am. Go ahead and do it. Even if it is not immediately recognized on this platform, you will be forever documenting it for future generations on the blockchain.

Ok i will. I am just trying to see what information i may have that others may need to make their homesteading easier.

Share everything. With such a wide variety of users and experience levels somebody somewhere can always learn something.

I've got a spring at the bottom of a cove and need to get the water somewhere useful (that means over a 100' ridge). I considered a ram pump but have no experience with them. Any practical experience with one would be really useful for me.
Thanks, and good luck on Steemit.

Ok i will post a video as soon as i have the materials

Can a ram pump push water up a 100 foot head with just a spring flow for power? I'd be impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87