You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hey Scott, welcome to Steemit!
Being a homesteader, and apparently one who walks his own ways, you'll certainly fit in here. I'm quite curious about your Alaska stories as a fur trapper, and look forward to more of your posts, so I've followed you already. I also picked your intro post to share with @sndbox's Welcome Wednesday contest. (You'll find a bunch of contests of all types here, trying to encourage interaction.) You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/community/@sndbox/introducing-newcomers-with-welcome-wednesdays-steemonboarding-contest-6
Cheers,

Sort:  

Thanks storebeker! I've got some interesting stories from my Alaska days. Great memories that I'll be sharing for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43