You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Product Spotlight Series #11 - Albatross Stainless Steel Double Edged Safety Razor

in #homesteading7 years ago

Good to know they're still around. Three years ago I was looking for one up and down, almost thinking that they've stopped making reusable steel razors any more. Eventually I found a used one in a pawn shop, for 20 bucks, but without razor blades. So once again I started hitting pharmacies and stores of all types... it was difficult. At last I found some at WalMart: right next to some brand new steel safety razors for just under $20. Oh well! I stocked up on blades, which should last me for the next two decades (beard phases included).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62