You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do It Yourself Lunch Salad Bowls

Impressive. The stack of gladware salads looks great. You have quite a system going. I think starting with a commitment to bring/pack lunch will get you going. Once you commit, the ideas will come. We have been making soups lately. My fridge usually has a stack of gladware containers with soup. Having a quick healthy, economical option helps make good decisions. Great post!

Sort:  

I have found with my family that ANY convenience items I put in the fridge will usually get eaten, be it soups, salads, sandwiches. They are simply to lazy to make their own food, so if healthy stuff is what's convenient, that's what they eat. Its okay, I'll take a win for healthy anywhere I can get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33