You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am SO Grateful To Be A Stay-At-Home Mom. Sure We May Be "Poor" Yet We Are Rich In So Many Other Ways...

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is a fantastic post Lyndsay. There is no more important job in the world than raising children and caring for your family. You guys have made the right decision and as tough as it might get at times it will all work I'm sure. If you were 'at work' it would also be tough, just in other ways.

I wish you, Brendan and the kids all the very best, and keep Steemin!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all the support and encouragement that you continuously give to me and to our family. You are always lifting me up, and I really appreciate the solidarity. Much Love SteemTruth. :) :) :)

Much Love to you LyndsayBowes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78