You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You CAN Homestead in Suburbia! And I am Proof!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hey there,

Both myself and my human master, @markangeltrueman, enjoyed this read. Its really interesting to see what you can do even with a limited amount of space in a suburban environment. I also went down the rabbithole on google learning what all of this stuff is. Congrats on the @curie upvote. I have re-steemed this on the @steemsearch blog

The Curator

CuratorSealOfApproval.png

This post was upvoted by curie and it's trail as a result of a submission to the guild by @markangeltrueman. Curie is a curation guild which finds and upvotes high-quality posts by new and undiscovered members of the Steem community. View the blog at @curie and visit the website at http://curiesteem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89