You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Trees From Seed Part 1 - Homesteading Challenge

your story is very interesting and very detailed, I also have planted the seeds of dates in my place, the result is now the trunk is high, but not yet fruitful, I am not sure to bear fruit, but I do not know ,, sometime I will photograph.
you write in very detail, i will learn how to write it from you, thank you for your knowledge

Sort:  

my date palms are about 3 years old, people say if only one stalk he can not bear fruit, I do not know for sure the truth,
do you have any knowledge about date stems?

I don't really know anything about dates but many fruit trees take more then 3 years before they bare their first fruit.

my date palms are about 3 years old, people say if only one stalk he can not bear fruit, I do not know for sure the truth,
do you have any knowledge about date stems?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69