You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding and Making THE Blouse

in #homesteading6 years ago

Congratulations @goldenoakfarm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sort:  

I am wondering why I have not gotten the Author Award for monthly posting? To the best of my knowledge I have posted every single day since February 3rd when I put up my introduction.

Please can someone tell me how this works? I read the award description:

"Every time you write a post for each day of the month, you will receive this award.
The number on the banner at the bottom of the award indicates the number of times you succeeded to achieve this objective.

A month begins the first of the month and ends the last day of the month (like on calendars). It is not a date to date month. If you miss one post on one day, you will miss the this monthly award and you will have to wait for the next month to retry to catch this award."

Thanks for looking into this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49