My Love Bird, Dance and Enjoy Dangdut Music

in #homesteading7 years ago


Dear steemian dan dtuber..

In this oppurtunity I would like to share my homesteading today, I have some pets it was some Love Birds in my House, today their activity was amazed me when their heard the Dangdut music. this is the first time their heard about the music and done fantastic attitude of my love bird when heard the Dangdut music.

The Love bird of mine was 8 month ages, and this pets a little hard to nurse it, I have been looking for some idea in google to nurse them all this time, and I think my hard work satisfied now when saw them very amazed me in dance of dangdut music.check video on dtube, click the image, you would like to watch it :)

Greeting

Abu Dhabi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nyan abu kmantap, bnyak kemajuan

Bereh nyan abu

Trimakasi mirzaafriardy tema ilon mantong me awoe that2 sit nyoe hehehe

Berkat bantu kawan2 dan gata sit dan dili

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46