You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUTUBE - Because You Suck. And We Hate You - Final Farewell To Our YT Channel

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi Zach!
I just wanted to finally say hi and thanks for all the great videos you have put out there. I feel like I know you and your family a little bit from all the videos Ive watched of yourse. :) I have followed you over here from YouTube. I was hooked on your Homestead 'season' videos, believe it or not, I would watch an episode every morning on my phone while milking my goats. (Milking gets pretty boring after a while... haha)
When I got to the end of season 3 I found your farewell video, which got me interested in checking out Steem. Only been here a couple of days now, and Im still trying to figure everything out, but so far its pretty great.
Looking forward to reading and watching more content from you!
Have a blessed weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48