Sort:  

Thank you @squirrellyma!
Actually it is not a wine. Although it is made out of grapes it is more like vodka, transparent and very strong (around 40% ABV), but with it's own unique taste. You should try it if you ever have the chance :)

Do you sell it in the US? I'll have to research and find where it's sold if so! I'd love to try it!

I would be glad to send you some but I really don't know if it is possible (with a reasonable cost).
I asked at a mail office and what they charge is 4 times of the value of the package itself, not to mention that they don't accept liquids. So if you know a more realistic way please let me know.
Otherwise if you ever visit Crete look for me and I promise that you and your husband will drink as much as you can, for free :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55