You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - heading towards 300 by the new year? v11 [23 Dec '17]

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great to see such a vibrant community. I am new to steem but have been developing a permaculture farm, Atitlan Organics, for over 8 years. I would love to be added to the list.

Sort:  

squdsi1, there is a server invite at the bottom of the post for homesteaders online.

Welcome @squdsi1 - good to meet you. I have a friend here in Wales who is from Guatemala. She is interested in joining steemit - I will tell her about you.

I have now added you to the list and updated the post above.

And I have followed you to learn more about your permaculture farm and life in Guatemala.

Thanks so much!!! Very grateful for all youre doing to build this community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42