You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Video/Article Episode 17: Winter Time Greenhouse Rosemary! Video & Informative Article on Medicinal & Healing Benefits!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Any tips on how to successfully grow a rosemary plant? I have accidentally killed 2 and I don't know what I'm doing wrong :(

Sort:  

they like a lot of light/sun they don't need to much water so over watering can be an issue. Did you start them from seed or cuttings or an already grown plant in a pot?

Ok, I think I may have overdone it with the water... I start with an already grown plant in a pot

ok next time try much less water! is it outside or inside?

Both I had I kept outside in a partly shaded area

Yes they like a lot of sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44