You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW MY CHICKENS GIVE ME MORE THAN JUST EGGS. BUT THEY'RE DAMN GOOD AT GIVING EGGS!!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Great way to get the animals to pay for their keep, lol. But seriously, I wish I had enough land to have both hogs and chickens. I would love to have a set up like yours. Two types of meat, eggs and all the different veggies without tilling!

Of course, I have also added this post to the Sotall Directory so others can learn from what you are doing.

Sort:  

Oh I forgot all about Sotall. I found out about it just a couple days ago and meant to look into it.
Thanks for the reminder!!!

I have to learn how to use animals in this way... we will be learning tons very soon as we're moving off grid to build a homestead!

Thank you sotall!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16