Sort:  

ok sir smithlabs but I've been hearing this for 40 years and nothing has happened.

They have been derailed twice recently, Reagan and Trump. BUT they have not given up their dream of destroying the Republic, and taking over the roasted remains!

:)>

sir smithlabs! that makes no sense to me. why would they want to destroy the country before they take over what is left of the rubble? Besides, they have to get through smithlabs first!

If it is rubble, the system will have failed entirely, and they can set up small kingdoms of their own. That way, each have their own slaves to do all their work. They will settle for nothing less than total control; and intend to be tyrants in their little kingdoms. NOT because they deserve it, but because they will place us in a position we will be unable to defend ourselves!

These are Evil people, Never forget that....

:)>

Sir smithlabs! it sounds like a science fiction movie I think. Hope it don't turn out like one. I mean I know in the Tribulation it will.

The tribulation warning, plus the verse that when Israel is reformed, it will be the last generation before the second advent. We are about there....

They want us dead; and those remaining, as slaves!

>:(

right yeah..well I've been hearing people debate those verses for thirty years and they all have good points so I don't have my mind made up about them, not that it matters, the best way is to live like it's at any moment. It don't think they're going to get their way. Not unless it's during the Tribulation and they it will be a very short time for them to rule, I hope they enjoy it while it lasts.

You nailed it! Their rule IS the tribulation! I am sure they will love ruling us, on their way to hell.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36