You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Simply & Mindfully Is Our Right If We Choose It. Government Over Reach is Nonsense. The Grid is The Matrix. | Short Form Post. | BushCraft - Homesteading

in #homesteading7 years ago

Simple and mindful life is my dream, but not easy to live like that. So it might be my dream

Sort:  

My friend, your posts are so thoughtful, you are one of the best thinkers on Steemit, we are lucky to have you.

I feel that way, and I hope you know that.

I had Korean food last nite and I thought of you and your mom!!!

I added some extra heat/spice to it though LOL.

Lol
Harry Potter picture made me worry your tungue.
Hot taste is a kind of pain.

The hotter the better for me!

The waitress brought it over and was trying not to touch it hahahahaha, it was funny.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46