You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Fermented Hot Sauce - This Fresh Batch Is AMAZING

in #homesteading7 years ago

1 being not hot to 10 being not able to taste anything for an hour, how would you rate the heat? Also it does look really good and thanks for the recipe...so how about shipping some up here to me here in central IL??? :- )

Sort:  

I had a couple of chicken and rice tacos tonight with this sauce. The flavor is fantastic. The heat builds with each bite! By the time I was done eating one taco I was panting. I'd give it a 6 out of 10.

For me it is about the flavor, as long as it takes good I don't mind some heat! But I very much dislike hot sauces that are hot just to melt your face! Oh and if you send me some I will do an "official" review post....maybe you can start a new business of selling Hot Sauce!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52