You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading at its Best! - Research on Aquaponics

in #homesteading7 years ago

I have been meaning to make one myself kaya im constantly researching. This here is really good input. Thanks @deveerei. Unfortunately even the most basic of germination i cant even do. Baka i just have a green mind rather than a green thumb. Lolss.. trying out 3 different lettuce variants and a parsley. Non are exactly how i want them to be aftr how many weeks of waiting. Huhu

Sort:  

That's great - trying is already half the job. :) I haven't tried one myself. I will do more research about it first maybe try a small scale one once time and funds allow. Like what @immarojas said, you can try it with an aquarium first haha, but not necessarily a glass aquarium, if you can watch the other videos from that YouTube page, I'm sure you'd get more idea from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55