Sort:  

They seem like they are big, which is good. Their feathers look a little thin though. What kind of feed are you using?

I feed them some bird corn and mix it with some worms which they love and some corn specialy made for them. I sometimes give them vegetables.

That sounds like a good diet> I like to feed them with 30% protein mix, then also meal worms and such. They are quite big and I would keep an eye for disease. Are you breeding them?

No I don't know how to breed them without harming them the males are aggressive

You need to have 3 or 4 females per one male. If you have more than that they will overbreed and act aggressively. Do you know how many boys and girls you have?

Ive got 14 females and 17 males

Oh my, that is alot of males. If they are all in the same cage, it is time to seperate them, or process the extra males for meat. With 14 females you only need 4-5 males at the most.

thank you for your help I've already separated them but I will process some to meat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62