You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Homesteading - What is homesteading?

in #homesteading6 years ago

One of the great benefits of the steemit community is that it gives us a platform to learn about new and interesting subjects like homesteading. Growing up, I loved the Little House On The Prairie and watched it every day after school. This post reminded me of reading Giants In The Earth when I was a teenager and I am reading The Last Letter Home by Vilhelm Moberg which is the last book in the Emigrant novels. I enthusiastically read your article and photos and recognize that this is an ideal way to produce organic and delicious self sustaining food supply. I will follow you and please follow me @senseicat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94